Home > Our School > School Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
1 Compassion Mrs Fazlinorlizah_said@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Li Guimei li_guimei@moe.edu.sg
1 Humility Ms Avelyn Weiwei_peiling_avelyn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ummikalthum ummikalthum_mohd_basheer@moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity Mrs Chan-Teoh Qiong Ling teoh_qiong_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Joyce Foongfoong_sou_san_joyce@moe.edu.sg
1 Perseverance Mrs Jacelyn Lim Tian Ying heng_tian_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurulhuda nurulhuda_mohamed_ayub@moe.edu.sg
1 Grace Ms Wong Jie Jern wong_jie_jern@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Christina Yipchristina_chan_kim_lian@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
2 Compassion Mrs Tan heng_cheair_huang@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Leefu_shan@moe.edu.sg
2 Humility Mrs Chewkoh_ah_lang_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jinjin_qing@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Ms Safilasafila_afreen_basheer_ahamed@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Pearlyn Seechng_peiling@moe.edu.sg
2 Perseverance Ms Pereira erica_stella_pereira@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho chow_hung_yin@moe.edu.sg
2 Grace Mrs Dorai
nirmala_selvadorai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tantan_chen_ping@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
3 Compassion Mrs Claire Thamboosharminni_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anne Taypeh_ai_ling_anne@moe.edu.sg 
3 Humility Mrs Fernandezanne_mary_fernandez_mendoz@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Seng seng_shu_yian@moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity Mrs Tanoh_bee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Alicia Lee alicia_lee_ting_tzin@moe.edu.sg
3 Perseverance Mr Chai Wei Jun chai_wei_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chak chong_meow_ling@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
4 Compassion Mr Darren Lee
lee_chuan_rong_darren@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Seah seah_siew_ping@moe.edu.sg
4 Humility Ms Amy Phang phang_jing_yi_amy@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nursyahidahnursyahidah_binte_mohamad_jamal@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Valerie Tanang_su_lin_valerie@moe.edu.sg 
4 Integrity Mdm Teo Shi Yin teo_shi_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ahmad ahmad_fahmi_b_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
4 Perseverance Ms Laavenya balasubramaniam_laavenya@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khoo Pei Yee khoo_pei_yee@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
5 Compassion Ms Sim Seok Woonsim_seok_woon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Loh Peck Jin loh_peck_jin@moe.edu.sg
5 Humility
Ms Clair Chuachua_ruo_bing_clair@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mahal
mahalakshimi_rajam@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rebecca Leelee_hung_ling@moe.edu.sg 
5 Integrity Mrs Nonisnonis_sharon_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
Mr Bernard Ng
ng_kok_hui@moe.edu.sg
5 Perseverance Mrs Cabillandurga_devi_sithiasagaran@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chu Oi Geokgwee_oi_geok@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
6 Compassion Mdm Nur Rasyidahnur_rasyidah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Nairdeepa_thampuran@moe.edu.sg 
6 Humility Mrs Tsengteo_yin_mei_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng So Hatang_so_ha@moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity Mrs Tan
tan_jia_sian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noranorahida_abdol_rahim@moe.edu.sg
6 Perseverance Mrs Tohseah_swee_huang_angelia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Linda Tantan_tiam_lin_linda@moe.edu.sg

Additional Support School Staff

S/NNameEmail Address
1Ms Michelle Ho
(Senior School Counselor)
ho_see_ngin_michelle@moe.edu.sg
 2Miss Guan Mei Ting Mandy
(AED Learning Behavioural Support)

guan_mei_ting@moe.edu.sg 

 3  Mdm Maslinda (AED) maslinda_sabtu@moe.edu.sg
 4 Mrs Emily Tony (AED)gomez_crystl_emily@moe.edu.sg 

Malay Language Teachers

S/NNameEmail Address
1Mrs Norahida Bte Abdol Rahimnorahida_abdol_rahim@moe.edu.sg
2 Mr Ahmad ahmad_fahmi_b_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ummiummikalthum_mohd_basheer@moe.edu.sg 

Tamil Language Teachers

S/N Name Email Address
1 Mrs Nirmala Selvadorai nirmala_selvadorai@moe.edu.sg
2Ms Safilasafila_afreen_basheer_ahamed@moe.edu.sg
 3.Mrs Gesanveni_raman_samikanu@moe.edu.sg