banner.jpg
Home > Our School > School Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
1 Compassion Mrs Tan Cheair Huang heng_cheair_huang@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Maslinda
maslinda_sabtu@moe.edu.sg
1 Humility Mrs Jenny Chewkoh_ah_lang_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Ms Erica Pereiraerica_stella_pereira@moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity Ms Laavenyabalasubramaniam_laavenya@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jin Qingjin_qing@moe.edu.sg
1 Perseverance Mrs Shiamala Gopal shiamala_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho Hung Yin chow_hung_yin@moe.edu.sg
1 Grace Mdm Teo Shi Yin
teo_shi_yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Durgadurga_devi_sithiasagaran@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
2 Compassion Mrs Fazlinorlizah_said@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Li Guimei li_guimei@moe.edu.sg
2 Humility Ms Avelyn Weiwei_peiling_avelyn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ummiummikalthum_mohd_basheer@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Mrs Chan Qiong Ling teoh_qiong_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Junie Ongong_Junie@moe.edu.sg
2 Perseverance Mrs Jacelyn Lim  heng_tian_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Julia Tan  tan_chai_lin_julia@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nurulhuda
nurulhuda_mohamed_ayub@moe.edu.sg
2 Grace Ms Wong Jie Jern wong_jie_jern@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chen Pingtan_chen_ping@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Syahidah nursyahidah_binte_mohamad_jamal@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
3 Compassion Ms Khoo Pei Yee
khoo_pei_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Jia Sian tan_jia_sian@moe.edu.sg
3 Humility Mdm Clair Chua chua_ruo_bing_clair@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Seah Siew Pingseah_siew_ping@moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity Ms Shanthi shanthi_a@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Amy Phang phang_jing_yi_amy@moe.edu.sg 
3 Perseverance Mrs Valerie Tan
ang_su_lin_valerie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Pearlyn See
chng_peiling@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Alicia Leealicia_lee_ting_tzin@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
4 Compassion Mrs Claire Thamboosharminni_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anne Taypeh_ai_ling_anne@moe.edu.sg 
4 Humility Mrs Fernandezanne_mary_fernandez_mendoz@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seng Shu Yian seng_shu_yian@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity Ms Oh Bee Lingoh_bee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Angelia Toh seah_swee_huang_angelia@moe.edu.sg
4 Perseverance Mr Chai Wei Jun chai_wei_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chak Meow Ling chong_meow_ling@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
5 Compassion Mr Darren Leelee_chuan_rong_darren@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Yen Hoonlee_yen_hoon@moe.edu.sg
5 Humility Mr Bernard Gohgoh_boon_heng_bernard@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norahidanorahida_abdol_rahim@moe.edu.sg
5 Integrity Mdm Rasyidah
nur_rasyidah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Bernard Ngng_kok_hui@moe.edu.sg
5 PerseveranceMdm Mahalmahalakshimi_rajam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Linda Tantan_tiam_lin_linda@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
6 Compassion Ms Sim Seok Woonsim_seok_woon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Loh Peck Jin loh_peck_jin@moe.edu.sg
6 Humility
Mrs Rebecca Lohlee_hung_ling@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Deepa Nair
deepa_thampuran@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Nirmala Selvadorainirmala_selvadorai@moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity Mrs Sharon Nonisnonis_sharon_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng So Ha
tang_so_ha@moe.edu.sg
6 Perseverance Mrs Yvonne Tsengteo_yin_mei_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chu Oi Geokgwee_oi_geok@moe.edu.sg

Additional Support School Staff

S/NNameEmail Address
1Ms Michelle Ho
(Senior School Counselor)
ho_see_ngin_michelle@moe.edu.sg
 2Miss Guan Mei Ting Mandy
(AED Learning Behavioural Support)

guan_mei_ting@moe.edu.sg 

 3Mrs Brenda Chua
(AED Learning Behavioural Support) 
tay_su_min_brenda@moe.edu.sg 
 4 Mdm Maslinda (AED) maslinda_sabtu@moe.edu.sg
 5 Mrs Emily Tony (AED)gomez_crystl_emily@moe.edu.sg 

Malay Language Teachers

S/NNameEmail Address
1Mrs Norahida Bte Abdol Rahimnorahida_abdol_rahim@moe.edu.sg
2 Mdm Ummiummikalthum_mohd_basheer@moe.edu.sg 

Tamil Language Teachers

S/N Name Email Address
1 Mrs Nirmala Selvadorai nirmala_selvadorai@moe.edu.sg
2Ms Shanthishanthi_a@moe.edu.sg