banner.jpg
Home > Our School > School Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
1 Compassion Ms Oh Bee Ling
oh_bee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jacelyn Lim 
heng_tian_ying@moe.edu.sg
1 Humility Mrs Anne Fernandez
anne_mary_fernandez_mendoz@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Mandy Dollmandy_yin_mei_doll@schools.gov.sg
1 Integrity Mrs Julia Lee
tan_chai_lin_julia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Li Guimei
li_guimei@moe.edu.sg
1 Perseverance Mrs Norlizah Fazli norlizah_said@moe.edu.sg
Ms Megan Tan tan_megan_hsueh_chi@moe.edu.sg
1 Grace Mrs Chan Qiong Ling
teoh_qiong_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mahal
mahalakshimi_rajam@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
2 Compassion Mrs Tan Cheair Huang heng_cheair_huang@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Nurulhuda
nurulhuda_mohamed_ayub@moe.edu.sg
2 Humility Mrs Jenny Chewkoh_ah_lang_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Ms Erica Pereiraerica_stella_pereira@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Ms Laavenyabalasubramaniam_laavenya@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jin Qingjin_qing@moe.edu.sg
2  Perseverance Ms Durga Devi durga_devi_sithiasagaran@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho Hung Yin chow_hung_yin@moe.edu.sg
2 Grace Mdm Teo Shi Yin
teo_shi_yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shanthishanthi_a@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
3 Compassion Mrs Pearlyn See
chng_peiling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chak Meow Ling
chong_meow_ling@moe.edu.sg
3 Humility Mdm Junie Ong
ong_Junie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Avelyn Wei
wei_peiling_avelyn@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Anne Tay peh_ai_ling_anne@moe.edu.sg 
3 Integrity Mrs Angelia Toh
seah_swee_huang_angelia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sim Seok Woon sim_seok_woon@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Bernard Goh goh_boon_heng_bernard@moe.edu.sg
3 Perseverance Mrs Jesslyn Ho ng_jie_ling_jesslyn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nursyahidah
nursyahidah_binte_mohamad_jamal@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
4 Compassion Ms Khoo Pei Yee Joanna
khoo_pei_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chai Wei Jun chai_wei_jun@moe.edu.sg
4 Humility Ms Clair Chua chua_ruo_bing_clair@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Seah Siew Pingseah_siew_ping@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity Ms Amy Phang
phang_jing_yi_amy@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Ummiummikalthum_mohd_basheer@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Loh Peck Jin loh_peck_jin@moe.edu.sg
4 Perseverance Mrs Valerie Tan
ang_su_lin_valerie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seng Shu Yian
seng_shu_yian@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
5 Compassion Mrs Sharon Nonis
nonis_sharon_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chu Oi Geok
gwee_oi_geok@moe.edu.sg
5 Humility
Mrs Claire Thamboo
sharminni_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tan Jia Sian
tan_jia_sian@moe.edu.sg
5 Integrity Mrs Yvonne Tsengteo_yin_mei_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Soh Peng
lim_soh_peng@schools.gov.sg
5 Perseverance Mr Tan Chen Pingtan_chen_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Deepa Nairdeepa_thampuran@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 6

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
6 Compassion Mr Darren Leelee_chuan_rong_darren@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Yen Hoonlee_yen_hoon@moe.edu.sg
6 Humility Mrs Rebecca Loh
lee_hung_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norahidanorahida_abdol_rahim@moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity Mdm Rasyidah
nur_rasyidah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Bernard Ngng_kok_hui@moe.edu.sg
6 PerseveranceMs Wong Jie Jernwong_jie_jern@moe.edu.sg
Ms Linda Tantan_tiam_lin_linda@moe.edu.sg

Additional Support School Staff

S/NNameEmail Address
1 Ms Michelle Ho
 (Senior School Counselor)
ho_see_ngin_michelle@moe.edu.sg
 2 Miss Guan Mei Ting Mandy
 (AED Learning Behavioural Support)

guan_mei_ting@moe.edu.sg 

 3 Mrs Brenda Chua
 (AED Learning Behavioural Support) 
tay_su_min_brenda@moe.edu.sg 
 4 Mdm Maslinda (AED) maslinda_sabtu@moe.edu.sg
 5 Mrs Emily Tony (AED)gomez_crystl_emily@moe.edu.sg 

Malay Language Teachers

S/NNameEmail Address
1 Mrs Norahida Bte Abdol Rahimnorahida_abdol_rahim@moe.edu.sg
2 Mdm Ummiummikalthum_mohd_basheer@moe.edu.sg 
 3 Ms Lim Soh Penglim_soh_peng@moe.edu.sg 

Tamil Language Teachers

S/N Name Email Address
1  Mrs Nirmala Selvadorai nirmala_selvadorai@moe.edu.sg
2 Ms Shanthishanthi_a@moe.edu.sg
 3 Mrs Gesanveni_raman_samikanu@moe.edu.sg