Home > Our School > School Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
1 Compassion Mdm Joyce Foongfoong_sou_san_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Jie Jern  wong_jie_jern@moe.edu.sg
1 Humility Mrs Jocelyn Tan tan_shi_ning_jocelyn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norahida norahida_abdol_rahim@moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity Mrs Rose Choo lam_choy_yoke_rose@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Li Guimei li_guimei@moe.edu.sg
1 Perseverance Mrs Norlizah Fazli norlizah_said@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng So Ha tang_so_ha@moe.edu.sg
1 Grace Mrs Patsy Bala goh_sok_thean_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Erica Pereiraerica_stella_pereira@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
2 Compassion Mrs Abbey Mong kwek_peck_choo@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ummi ummikalthum_mohd_basheer@moe.edu.sg  
2 Humility Mrs Shiamala Gopal shiamala_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Dorothy Lee lee_geok_hoon@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Mdm Teo Shi Yin teo_shi_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vallivallirajen@gmail.com
2 Perseverance Mrs Maureen Ching jansen_maureen_anne@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Emily Tony gomez_crystl_emily@moe.edu.sg
2 Grace Ms Stella Fernandez stella_fernandez@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Pearlyn See chng_peiling@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
3 Compassion Mrs Tan Jia Sian tan_jia_sian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Bill Chengbill_cheng@moe.edu.sg
3 Humility Mrs Dorainirmala_selvadorai@moe.edu.sg 


3 Integrity Mrs Joyce Tan ng_sok_kian_joyce@moe.edu.sg


3 Perseverance Mdm Claire sharminni_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan-Teoh Qiong Ling teoh_qiong_ling@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
4 Compassion Ms Prasanna prasanna_ramdas@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Seah Siew Ping seah_siew_ping@moe.edu.sg
4 Humility Mrs Tan Bee Ling oh_bee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seng Shu Yianseng_shu_yian@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity Ms Laavenya balasubramaniam_laavenya@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ahmad  ahmad_fahmi_b_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
4 Perseverance Ms Heng Cheair Huang heng_cheair_huang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Amy Phang phang_jing_yi_amy@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
5 Compassion Mrs Sharon Nonis nonis_sharon_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Maslinda maslinda_sabtu@moe.edu.sg
5 Humility Mdm Durga  durga_devi_sithiasagaran@moe.edu.sg
Mr Samikannusamikannu_sithambaram@moe.edu.sg
5 Integrity Mrs Jane Fernandez gomez_jane@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nursyahidah nursyahidah_binte_mohamad_jamal@moe.edu.sg
5 Perseverance Mrs Anne Fernandez anne_mary_fernandez_mendoz@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sim Seok Woon sim_seok_woon@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

Class Form Teacher &
Co- Form Teacher
Email Address
6 Compassion Mrs Rebecca Lohlee_hung_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mahalmahalakshimi_rajam@moe.edu.sg
6 Humility Mrs Angelia Tohseah_swee_huang_angelia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ma Yiweima_yiwei@moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity Mdm Rasyidahnur_rasyidah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jin Qingjin_qing@moe.edu.sg
6 Perseverance Mr Bernard Ngng_kok_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Michelle Gohmichellegoh@chijolgc.edu.sg

Additional Support School Staff

S/NNameEmail Address
1Ms Michelle Ho
(Senior School Counselor)
ho_see_ngin_michelle@moe.edu.sg
2Mrs Jean Teng
(AED Learning Behavioural Support)
teo_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg
 3Miss Guan Mei Ting Mandy
(AED Learning Behavioural Support)

guan_mei_ting@moe.edu.sg 

Malay Language Teachers

S/NNameEmail Address
1Mrs Norahida Bte Abdol Rahimnorahida_abdol_rahim@moe.edu.sg
 2 Mr Ahmad  ahmad_fahmi_b_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ummiummikalthum_mohd_basheer@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Maslindamaslinda_sabtu@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language Teachers

S/N Name Email Address
1 Mrs Nirmala Selvadorai nirmala_selvadorai@moe.edu.sg
2Mr Samikannusamikannu_sithambaram@moe.edu.sg
3Mdm Vallivallirajen@gmail.com