Home > Our School > School Staff > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Designation Name E-Mail
Principal Ms Grace Tan   chijolgcs@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal  Mrs Angelina Wong   chijolgcs@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal Ms Sharon Liat chijolgcs@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (P1-P4) Ms Chong Meow Ling chong_meow_ling@moe.edu.sg
Year Head, Upper Primary (P5-P6) Mrs Chu Oi Geok gwee_oi_geok@moe.edu.sg
HOD English Mrs Deepa Nair  deepa_thampuran@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Mathematics  Mrs Anne Tay peh_ai_ling_anne@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Science  Ms Linda Tan tan_tiam_lin_linda@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Ms Lee Yen Hoon  lee_yen_hoon@moe.edu.sg
HOD ICT  Mr Ng Boon Yang  ng_boon_yang@moe.edu.sg 
SH Science  Mrs Rebecca Loh lee_hung_ling@moe.edu.sg 
SH CCE Ms Amy Phang  phang_jing_yi_amy@moe.edu.sg 
LH  ELMrs Valerie Tan ang_su_lin_valerie@moe.edu.sg
LH CCE  Mdm Nursyahidah   nursyahidah_binte_mohamad_jamal@moe.edu.sg 
Admin Manager  Mdm Lalitha d/o Panjarselon  lalitha_panjarselon@schools.gov.sg 
Operations Manager
Mr Sreed
sreedharan_vairamuthu_kathiresu@moe.edu.sg