Home > Our School > School Staff > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Designation Name E-Mail
Principal Mrs Catherine Seah  chijolgcs@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal  Mrs Angelina Wong   chijolgcs@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal Ms Sharon Liat chijolgcs@moe.edu.sg
Year Head, Middle Primary (P3-P4) Ms Chong Meow Ling chong_meow_ling@moe.edu.sg
Year Head, Upper Primary (P5-P6) Mrs Chu Oi Geok gwee_oi_geok@moe.edu.sg
HOD English Mrs Deepa Nair  deepa_thampuran@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Mathematics  Mrs Anne Tay peh_ai_ling_anne@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Science  Ms Linda Tan tan_tiam_lin_linda@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Ms Lee Yen Hoon  lee_yen_hoon@moe.edu.sg
HOD ICT  Mr Ng Boon Yang  ng_boon_yang@moe.edu.sg 
HOD PE & CCA Mr Edmund Tan edmund_tan_wee_shiong@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Mrs Ariel Tan loh_lee_miang@moe.edu.sg 
SH Science  Mrs Rebecca Loh lee_hung_ling@moe.edu.sg 
SH CCE Ms Amy Phang  phang_jing_yi_amy@moe.edu.sg 
LH Science  Mdm Phua Si Lin  phua_si_lin@moe.edu.sg
LH CCE  Mdm Nursyahidah   nursyahidah_binte_mohamad_jamal@moe.edu.sg 
Asst. Year Head, Lower Primary (P1-P2) (Covering)   Mdm Tan Jia Sian  tan_jia_sian@moe.edu.sg
Asst. Year Head, Lower Primary (P1-P2)
(Internal) 
Ms Wong Jie Jern  wong_jie_jern@moe.edu.sg 
Admin Manager  Mdm Lalitha d/o Panjarselon  lalitha_panjarselon@schools.gov.sg 
Operations Manager
Mr Sreed
sreedharan_vairamuthu_kathiresu@moe.edu.sg